Dates for your Diary



2020/2021
Subject to change



Monday 17th-Monday 31st August 2020 inclusiveSummer closure period 2020- nursery closed
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Staff Training Day - Nursery closed to children
Monday 21st December- Friday 1st January 2020Christmas closure period- nursery closed
Monday 4th January 2020Staff Training Day-nursery closed to children
Thursday 1st April 2021Staff Training Day-nursery closed to children
Friday 2nd April 2021Good Friday-nursery closed
Monday 5th April 2021Easter Monday- nursery closed
Monday 3rd May 2021Early May Bank Holiday-nursery closed
Monday 31st May 2020Spring Bank Holiday- nursery closed
Monday 16th – Monday 30th August 2021 inclusiveSummer closure period 2021- nursery closed

Bugs On Flowers